Success in life has nothing to do with what you gain in life or accomplish for yourself. It's what you do for others.

- Danny Thomas


Below you will find a list of some of the people who help make the Chamber work...

Officers –

President: Teri Ellis: Executive Assistant, Carthage Federal Savings and Loan
Vice President: Jeremiah Papineau, Editor, Carthage Repubican Tribune
Secretary: Nancy Rome, owner Rome RSA Realty
Treasurer: Robert Sligar, Carthage Federal Savings & Loan

Executive Director –

Lori Borland, Carthage Area Chamber of Commerce Executive Director

Board Members -

Amy Earle:  Owner - Amy Earle's School of Dance
Natalie Burnham - Carthage Area Hospital Foundation, Executive Director
Justin Carroll Northern Credit Union
Erin Boshart: Hunt Realty
Naura Christman:  Branch Manager, Communiyt Bank, NA
Derek Davis, General Manager, Slack Chemical
John McHugh, Community Development Coordinator
Kristy O'Shaughnessy: Village Clerk: Village of Carthage
Maria Roche, Community Representative
Mea Rosner, Securities Principal of Rosner Financial Group
Linda McCullough - Carthage Free Library
Peter Turner - Carthage Central School District Superintendent
Jeremiah Papineau - Carthage Republican Tribune
Cheryl Schroy - First Niagara Bank
Honorary Lifetime Board Member: Ronald Roch, Farmers Market Co-Manager

Want to make Carthage a better place to live and work?
Contact us to see how you can become a part of the Chamber Team